Your Cart

Read the Draoithe Saga

The Entire Draoithe Saga is Publishing Here! Read it all as I write and edit.

The Draoithe Saga

A saga is a form of the novel in which the members of a social group chronicle a long story detailing a dramatic history. The Draoithe Saga by Ophelia Kee is a complex tapestry of interwoven tales which detail the rise of a new immortal kingdom whose inhabitants band together to defeat a shadowy evil. In other places, I broke this narrative into many tales. Only here can you simply sit down and read it all. Welcome to the dream...

It's More Than A Story.

The Draoithe Saga is an epic urban fantasy with steamy paranormal romance by Ophelia Kee. The first four tales in the Kingdom Rising miniseries are currently publishing, with many more yet to come. Ophelia Kee has written over 69 stories in the dream so far!

Just Let me Read the Dream!

Read the Draoithe Saga

per month
3 Day Free Trial
The epic urban fantasy with paranormal romance saga has finally found a home all in one place. Read it one chapter at a time at your leisure as I edit and publish. Better than multiple boxed sets. All the Extras Included! Nothing to download. No e-reader required. Read on any device connected to the internet. Mark where you left off. Go back and reread any chapter in any series you want. Binge readers, indie author supporters, and dream lovers -

Read the Draoithe Saga

The Draoithe Saga publishes here first,

one chapter at a time, as I write and edit. Welcome to the dream...

Kingdom Rising Miniseries

Royal Council Miniseries

Valkyrie Riders Miniseries

Apocalypse Denied Miniseries

Lyons Gate Miniseries

Mystic Dark Miniseries