Your Cart

Mystic Dark Miniseries

For My Binge Readers.

Mystic Dark Is All Here!

The Draoithe Saga

A saga is a form of the novel in which the members of a social group chronicle a long story detailing a dramatic history. The Draoithe Saga by Ophelia Kee is a complex tapestry of interwoven tales which detail the rise of a new immortal kingdom whose inhabitants band together to defeat a shadowy evil. In other places, I broke this narrative into many tales. Only here can you simply sit down and read it all. Welcome to the dream...

It's more than a Story.

The Draoithe Saga is an epic urban fantasy with steamy paranormal romance by Ophelia Kee. An unknown dark prophecy, sexy heroes, and wild hidden magic await. Enjoy the dream with the Mystic Dark Miniseries.

It's All Inside

Mystic Dark Miniseries

Now Publishing! The Mystic Dark Miniseries will include over 10 novella length tales at completion. Read it all one chapter at a time as I write and edit. Better than a boxed set. Get all the Extras! Nothing to download. No e-reader required. Read on any device connected to the internet. Mark where you left off. Go back and read any chapter you want anytime.

Try It Out!

Read the first few chapters of Each Tae for FREE and take Mystic Dark for a Test Read!