Your Cart

Royal Council

For my Binge Readers.

Royal Council is all here!

The Draoithe Saga

A saga is a form of the novel in which the members of a social group chronicle a long story detailing a dramatic history. The Draoithe Saga by Ophelia Kee is a complex tapestry of interwoven tales which detail the rise of a new immortal kingdom whose inhabitants band together to defeat a shadowy evil. In other places, I broke this narrative into many tales. Only here can you simply sit down and read it all. Welcome to the dream...

Its More Than A Story.

The Draoithe Saga is an epic urban fantasy with steamy paranormal romance by Ophelia Kee. An unknown dark prophecy, sexy heroes, and wild hidden magic await. Enjoy the dream with the Royal Council Miniseries.

It's All Inside!

Royal Council Miniseries

The Royal Council miniseries is complete. It includes all five volumes. Read it one chapter at a time at your leisure. Better than a boxed set. Get all the Extras! Nothing to download. No e-reader required. Read on any device connected to the internet. Mark where you left off. Go back and read any chapter you want anytime.

Try It Out!

Read the first few chapters of Arctic Fox For Free and take Royal Council for a test drive!