Your Cart

Kingdom Rising Miniseries

For my binge readers.

It's all here!

The Draoithe Saga

A saga is a form of the novel in which the members of a social group chronicle a long story detailing a dramatic history. The Draoithe Saga by Ophelia Kee is a complex tapestry of interwoven tales which detail the rise of a new immortal kingdom whose inhabitants band together to defeat a shadowy evil. In other places, I broke this narrative into many tales. Here you can read, listen, and immerse yourself in the art, video, and the extras for the entire Kingdom Rising Miniseries. Welcome to the dream...

It's more than a Story.

The Draoithe Saga is an epic urban fantasy with steamy paranormal romance by Ophelia Kee. The first four tales in the Kingdom Rising Miniseries have published! An unknown dark prophecy, sexy heroes, and wild hidden magic await. Enjoy the dream with the first adventure in the Kingdom Rising Miniseries.

It's All Inside!

Kingdom Rising - No Download Required!

The Kingdom Rising miniseries is complete. It includes all four volumes. Read it one chapter at a time at your leisure. Better than a boxed set. Get all the Extras! Nothing to download. No e-reader required. Read on any device connected to the internet. Mark where you left off. Go back and read any chapter you want anytime.

Try It Out!

Read Thread for Free and take Kingdom Rising for a test drive!