Steamy hot, wickedly delicious paranormal romance and adult fantasy stories set in a dream to live for. It became a retreat and a sanctuary for immortals and gifted humans as Luke and Eli discovered love, magic, and danger. They help dragons, shifters, vampires, wizards, and stranger beings from the nine realms of the dream overcome their problems in exchange for different magic to protect the sanctuary that is Draoithe. Those who come to Draoithe add to the balance and aid the fight to restore that balance to the dream. Grab a good drink, curl up in a good seat, choose a book from the Saga, and escape into the dream while you meet the men and women who call it home. A place where myths, legends, and fairytales walk unmolested among the strange and wonderful, where the balance is often found in a lifemate, and where the magic from the past lives again!

Draoithe: A Pack Forms: Volume One (Draoithe The Saga Book 1)

Draoithe: The Council: Volume Two (Draoithe The Saga Book 2)

Draoithe: Magic Calls to Magic: Volume Three (Draoithe The Saga Book 3)

Draoithe: Dragons Come: Volume Four (Draoithe The Saga Book 4)

Draoithe: The Ruiri Complete: Volume Five (Draoithe The Saga Book 5)

Draoithe: Light and Dark Magic: Volume Six (Draoithe The Saga Book 6)

Draoithe: The Dark Gift: Volume Seven (Draoithe The Saga Book 7)

Draoithe: Elementals: Volume Eight (Draoithe The Saga Book 8)

Draoithe: Fire and a Gryphon: Volume Nine (Draoithe The Saga Book 9)

Draoithe: Synner and Sainte: Forbye Miniseries (Draoithe The Saga)

Draoithe: Dream Therapy: Volume Ten (Draoithe The Saga Book 10)

Draoithe: Filth and Death: Volume Eleven (Draoithe The Saga Book 11)

Draoithe: Dragon Masters: Volume Twelve (Draoithe The Saga Book 12)

Draoithe: Precious Treasures: Volume Thirteen (Draoithe The Saga Book 13)

Draoithe: War Dogs: Volume Fourteen (Draoithe The Saga Book 14)

Draoithe: Past in the Present: Volume 15 (Draoithe The Saga)

Draoithe: The Library: Volume 16 (Draoithe The Saga)

Draoithe: Midnight Magic : Complete Miniseries (Draoithe The Saga Book 17)

Draoithe: No Negotiations: Complete Miniseries Volume 18 (Draoithe The Saga)

Draoithe: Shadow Master: Volume 19 (Draoithe The Saga)

Draoithe: Tantalu: Prequel (Draoithe The Saga)

Dread Allies: Shadow King: Complete Miniseries Volume One (Draoithe The Saga) 

Eyrie Iolair: Prodigal Sons: Volume One (Draoithe The Saga)

Lyons Gate: Ghostly Kingdom

Spread the love